JIMMY HOGG: LIKE A VIRGIN (JULY 18-28)

Jimmy Hogg: LIKE A VIRGIN**

Multiple award-winning English comedian, and fringe favourite Jimmy Hogg arrives in Hamilton with his “piss your pants funny” (Plank Magazine) comedy about the trials of youth, love, and loss (of virginity). Physical, fast-paced, hilarious storytelling from a veteran of the Fringe circuit. “Hogg is sharp as a whip and effortlessly charming…” – Uptown Magazine, Winnipeg. “Dickens would love this guy.” – Orlando Sentinel

Show Times:

18 Jul Thu @ 9:10 PM
19 Jul Fri@ 6:55 PM
20 Jul Sat @ 8:45 PM
21 Jul Sun @ 4:20 PM
22 Jul Mon@7:25 PM
23 Jul Tue@ 8:30 PM
24 Jul Wed@8:55 PM
25 July Sat@ 8:55 PM
26 July Fri @8.40 PM
27 July Sat@10:15 PM
28July Sun@5:05 PM

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *